Out of Context #18 (Art on a Raft)

Art on a Raft

.

Explanation

Blimey, I wish I was a real artist, so I could write like this too!

.

Tim Messick Photography • Graphics
Copyright © 2014 Tim Messick. All rights reserved.

.

About Tim Messick

Photographer, cartographer, and botanist/naturalist. Home is in Davis, California. Home-away-from-home is the eastern Sierra Nevada. Compiling a flora of the Bodie Hills.
This entry was posted in Art, Out of Context, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Out of Context #18 (Art on a Raft)

  1. Rick York says:

    Cool photo, but also the stuff of nightmares . . . Rick

  2. Rick says:

    Much too obtuse for my liking. I bet those paragraphs took a long time to compose, but that does mean that the readers will enjoy or even understand the point the writers are trying to make.

Comments are closed.