From the Archives 3: Assay Office Wall

Assay Office Wall, Empire Mine State Park

.

Tim Messick Photography • Graphics
Copyright © 2011 Tim Messick. All rights reserved.

About Tim Messick

Photographer, cartographer, and botanist/naturalist. Home is in Davis, California. Home-away-from-home is the eastern Sierra Nevada. Compiling a flora of the Bodie Hills.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From the Archives 3: Assay Office Wall

  1. Johny says:

    I like this photo …. I like photos of rust and decay … the Wabi Sabi look …. your style is somewhat like mine ……. very earthy ……. I tried to figure out how to become a follower but cannot figure it out ? I am not used to wordpress…. so if you let me know how to become a follower I will… thanks … and if you are interested in seeing some similar work …. I would appreciate your comments on my blog
    A splash of pixel dust http://photoartscreations.blogspot.com/

    Johny

  2. Tim Messick says:

    Thanks, Johny. WordPress doesn’t have a “Follow” widget quite like Blogger’s, but you can click on the “Sign Me Up” button in the right column to follow via email.

Comments are closed.